Contact Us

Address 3324 Independence Dr, Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone 205-802-6363 | Fax 205-802-6393 | Subscriptions 1-833-454-5060

PRESIDENT
T.J. Potts
tjpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 203

PUBLISHER
Walker Sorrell
wsorrell@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 101

EDITOR
Cathy Still McGowin
csmcgowin@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 118

DIGITAL EDITOR
Caroline Luckie
cluckie@pmtpublishing.com

ADVERTISING/SALES
Traci Owen
towen@pmtpublishing.com 
205-567-7914

ADVERTISING/SALES
Hope Roddam
hroddam@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 114

ACCOUNTING
Keith Crabtree
​acct@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 202

OFFICE MANAGER
Carol Ann Head
cahead@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 112

SUBSCRIPTIONS
1-833-454-5060