Contact Us

Address 2204 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 120, Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone 205-802-6363 | Fax 205-802-6393 | Subscriptions 1-833-454-5060

PRESIDENT
T.J. Potts
tjpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 203

PUBLISHER
Walker Sorrell
wsorrell@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 101

EDITOR
Cathy Still McGowin
csmcgowin@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 118

ART DIRECTOR
Rebecca Reeves
ads@pmtpublishing.com

WEB EDITOR
Abby Parrott
abby@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 107

ADVERTISING/SALES
Elizabeth Yeilding
eyeilding@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363

ADVERTISING/SALES
Leigh Leak
lleak@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 114

ACCOUNTING
Keith Crabtree
​acct@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 202

OFFICE MANAGER
Molly Lipski Powell
mlipski@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 112

DIRECTOR OF AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT
Mark Singletary
msingletary@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 106

SUBSCRIPTIONS
1-833-454-5060